Executive Committee (elected July 2015)
Michel Dahlin, Board Chair
Bridget Irish, Vice Chair, Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee
(Vacant), Chair of Finance and Infrastructure Committee
Thor Nelson, Chair Program Policy and Evaluation Committee
George Curtis, Chair of Development and External Affairs Committee

Richard G. Ballantine
Ballantine Communications
Durango, CO

Charles T. Bantis
Market President
Roaring Fork Valley / Telluride
Vectra Bank Colorado
Aspen, CO

Richard H. Cunningham
Of counsel
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Englewood, CO

Michel R. Dahlin
Sr. Project Manager
Office of the Provost/Chancellor
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO

Claire O. Garcia
Professor of English
Colorado College
Colorado Springs, CO

Donna L. Griego
Program Director
Adams State College
Alamosa, CO

Fabby Hillyard
Economic Development
Lakewood, CO


Herman A. Martinez
Executive Director
Hilos Culturales, Inc.
Alamosa, CO

Sydney Nathans
Professor Emeritus of History
Duke University
Denver, CO

Thorvald A. Nelson
Partner, Holland & Hart LLP
Attorneys at Law
Greenwood Village, CO

Paulette Tate
Denver, CO

Brooke Tolmachoff
Social Studies Coordinator
Adams 12 School District
Westminster, CO