

Colorado Humanities Committee Membership 2023/2024 06/21/23

Executive Committee (exec@coloradohumanities.org)

Taffy Lee, Chair
Juliana Fajardo, Board Vice Chair, Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee
Brett Lobello, Chair of Finance and Infrastructure Committee
Amy Hoeven and Vernon Jones, Jr., Co-Chairs of Development and External Affairs Committee
Deb Kalish, Chair of Program Policy and Evaluation Committee

Governance and Nominating Committee (nom@coloradohumanities.org)

Juliana Fajardo, Chair Omar Montgomery Bill Philpott Leah Witherow

Finance and Infrastructure Committee (fin@coloradohumanities.org)

Brett Lobello, Chair Kim Keith Taffy Lee

Development and External Affairs Committee (dev@coloradohumanities.org)

Amy Hoeven and Vernon Jones, Jr. Co-Chairs Hugo Cordova Alex Egri Will Holden

Program Policy and Evaluation Committee (prog@coloradohumanities.org)

Deb Kalish, Chair Kathleen Brendza Beth Etter Katherine Faz Garcia Cristina Goletti Bill Philpott