

Colorado Humanities Committee Membership 2023/2024 06/21/23

Executive Committee (<u>exec@coloradohumanities.org</u>)

Taffy Lee, Chair Juliana Fajardo, Board Vice Chair, Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee Kim Keith, Interim Chair of Finance and Infrastructure Committee Vernon Jones, Jr., Chair of Development and External Affairs Committee Deb Kalish, Chair of Program Policy and Evaluation Committee

Governance and Nominating Committee (<u>nom@coloradohumanities.org</u>)

Juliana Fajardo, Chair Omar Montgomery Bill Philpott Leah Witherow

Finance and Infrastructure Committee (fin@coloradohumanities.org)

Kim Keith, Interim Chair Taffy Lee

Development and External Affairs Committee (dev@coloradohumanities.org)

Vernon Jones, Jr. Chair Hugo Cordova Alex Egri Will Holden

Program Policy and Evaluation Committee (prog@coloradohumanities.org)

Deb Kalish, Chair Kathleen Brendza Beth Etter Cristina Goletti Bill Philpott

Revised 02/09/24