Executive Committee
Taffy Lee, Board Chair
Neil Best, Vice Chair, Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee
David Dadone, Chair of Finance and Infrastructure Committee
Deb Kalish, Chair of Program Policy and Evaluation Committee
Will Holden, Chair of Development and External Affairs Committee

Neil BestGreeley
Community Leader
Kathleen M. BrendzaGypsum
Education Consultant
Hugo CordovaDenver
Director of Video Production and Marketing
Reel Positive
David M. DadoneLakewood
Director & Chief Curator
Boulder Museum of Contemporary Art
Juliana A. FajardoDenver
Development & Marketing Manager
Think 360 Arts for Learning
Cristina GolettiGreeley
Dean, College of Performing and Visual Arts
University of Northern Colorado
Amy HoevenFort Collins
Community Leader
Will C. HoldenDenver
Director of Communications & Storytelling
Gary Community Ventures
Vernon Jones, Jr.Denver
Community Leader
Debra S. KalishGrand Junction
Community Leader
Kimberly D. KeithSteamboat Springs
Executive Director
Steamboat Creates
Corinne KoehlerPueblo
Finance Advisor
Koehler Wealth Management
Taffy LeeDenver
Community Leader
Brett LobelloColorado Springs
Director of Regional History and Genealogy
Pikes Peak Library District
Omar MontgomeryDenver
Director of Equity, Culture, and Community Engagement
Cherry Creek School District
William PhilpottDenver
Associate Professor of History
University of Denver
Leah Davis WitherowColorado Springs
Curator of History
Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum


Colorado Humanities forges program partnerships statewide to improve education, strengthen cultural institutions and enrich community life. Your contribution makes you an important part of it.