Colorado Book Awards Online Anthology/Collections, Creative Nonfiction, & Short Story Finalist Reading

2020 Colorado Book Award Online Anthology/Collection, Creative Nonfiction, and Short Story categories will read and answer questions during an online event hosted by Colorado Humanities & Center for the Book on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7 p.m. MST. The first 100 to join via Zoom may converse live with authors Dan Manzanares, Michael Sindler, Becky Jensen, David Boop, Mario Acevedo, Travis Heermann, John Nizalowski, Pam Houston, Jenny Forrester, Sarah Adleman, Mark Pleiss, Emily Wortman-Wunder and Jennifer Wortman. Helen Thorpe, 2018 CBA winner in Creative Nonfiction, will MC. Facebook Live attendees can send in questions and comments. Support local business by ordering online from co-host BookBar.

Visit the Colorado Book Awards page for information on the May 30th Colorado Book Awards Celebration.